Standing on the shoulders of giants

If by standing on the shoulders of giants, we can see further than the ones before
Then why not try to become the next giant, and help humanity even more?
It is not just for your own sake, it will benefit the rest
when you go out and be awesome and build something that will last

I want to set an example, leave my mark, become a real life Tony Stark
and when you read about history, there will be a chapter all about me
Call me vain, or insane. I don’t care; life’s just a game
just to see how far I can get, changing the world before I’m dead

Life is full of pain and sorrow, no matter what kind of life you choose
So why not take a shot at greatness, there is nothing much to lose
You’re not doing anyone a favor, hiding from fate by staying small
live a life you can be proud of, raise your head up and stand tall

I want to set an example, leave my mark, become a real life Tony Stark
and when you read about history, there will be a chapter all about me
Call me vain, or insane. I don’t care; life’s just a game
just to see how far I can get, changing the world before I’m dead

Leave a Reply

